Some links on this site are paid links: if you buy through them, we earn a commission at no extra cost to you. This page has no paid links. Affiliate disclosure.
Every supplement review on this site puts the amount on the label next to the amount used in published human studies of that ingredient. This page collects those comparisons for the 3 supplement launches we have reviewed so far, with the lowest cost per day, the money-back guarantee and whether the offer bills you again. Every number comes from the official sales, order and refund pages and from PubMed, as checked in each review.
At a glance
- 3 supplement launches checked, 31 ingredients in total.
- Doses on the label: 0 show the amount of every ingredient, 1 shows some, 2 show none (on any official page we found).
- Label dose vs. the studies (31 of 31 ingredients assessed): 0 at or above the dose used in the human studies we cite, 14 below it, 10 with the amount not disclosed, 7 not comparable.
- Lowest cost per day: median $1.63, from $1.30 to $1.63 (the cheapest package of each launch).
- Money-back guarantee: 60 days (2 launches), 365 days (1 launch).
- Recurring billing: 0 of 3 mention it on the sales or order page; 3 say there is none.
Launch by launch
| Product | Topic | Doses shown | Ingredients at/above studied dose | Lowest cost/day | Guarantee | Auto-billing | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VenoPlus 8 | Heart & Circulation | 8 of 11 | 0 of 11 (8 below, 2 amount not disclosed, 1 not comparable) | $1.30/day (estimate*) 6 jars | 365 days | No, per the sales page | VenoPlus 8 review |
| Phytomem One | Brain & Memory | None of 10 | 0 of 10 (6 below, 1 amount not disclosed, 3 not comparable) | $1.63/day 6 bottles (Ultimate) | 60 days | No, per the sales page | Phytomem One review |
| Liv Pure | Weight Loss Supplements | None of 10 | 0 of 10 (7 amount not disclosed, 3 not comparable) | $1.63/day 6 bottles | 60 days | No, per the sales page | Liv Pure review |
Prices as listed on the official websites (November 4, 2026); they change often. *Estimate: the official page doesn't say how long one unit lasts; the review states the assumption. The full data, sources and dates are in each review.
How we compare label doses with the studies
For each ingredient, a review records the amount on the label (or “Not disclosed”) and the daily dose used in the human studies it cites, read from the PubMed abstract. The review then places the ingredient in one of these groups:
- At or above the studied dose: the label amount is at least the lowest daily dose used in the human studies we cite for that ingredient.
- Below the studied dose: the label amount, or the most the label can contain (for an ingredient inside a blend whose total is shown), is less than that dose.
- Amount not disclosed: the label hides the amount (for example inside a proprietary blend) and nothing on the label settles the comparison.
- Not comparable: there is no human study dose to compare with (no human studies, or the abstract doesn't state the dose), or the studies used a different form or part of the plant.
- Not recorded yet: the review doesn't record this comparison yet, so the ingredient is left out of the counts above.
Sources: the official sales, order and refund pages and, when the seller shows one, the Supplement Facts image, checked on the date given in each review; PubMed for the studies. “Doses shown” counts the ingredients whose own amount appears on any official page we found. Cost per day is the package price divided by the days it lasts at the label dose. How we review explains the full method.
What this page doesn’t tell you
- Evidence labels and dose comparisons summarize human research on each ingredient, not on the product. No product on this list has a published trial of its own formula that we know of unless its review says so.
- A dose at or above the studied amount doesn’t mean a product works, and a lower dose doesn’t mean it can’t: the studies often looked at a different group of people, outcome or form of the ingredient.
- Prices, packages and refund terms change. Check the official page before ordering.
- Each product links to our full review, which lists who should skip it and the medication interactions to ask a doctor about.
General information, not medical advice. Supplements can interact with medication; talk to your doctor before starting one, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take medication or have a medical condition. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.